Visually stunning shows, of any scale.

Doté du plus grand nombre de fonctionnalités pour les productions multicam et de l'intégration la plus complète aux opérations de broadcast, le TriCaster 8000 est un système de vidéo live prêt à tout réaliser : de grandes émissions en direct, des programmes Web très sophistiqués ou du contenu de marque diffusé sur plusieurs canaux et plusieurs écrans. Tout cela dans une solution livrée clé en main.

Davantage de capacités. Davantage d'opportunités :

  • Mélangeur vidéo 8 M/E, 24 canaux avec mélangeur audio intégré, lecteurs média, titres, contenus graphiques et effets vidéo numériques
  • Extensible par routeur pour des possibilités quasi infinies
  • Connectivité et réseau I/O fiable
  • Flexibilité de superposition et de composition des vidéos

Découvrir toutes les fonctionnalités

TriCaster Advanced Edition

En savoir plus

Montez la barre d'un cran pour vos productions live.

Restez en tête sur le marché grâce au TriCaster 8000, développez votre audience et multipliez vos revenus dans un monde axé sur la vidéo.

Ajoutez et personnalisez jusqu'à 4 écrans

 

Intégration en entreprise

Maximisez le potentiel de toutes vos infrastructures, existantes ou futures, grâce à la possibilité d'automatiser chaque commande, même via le réseau. Connectivité standard, matériel à plusieurs niveaux, logiciels tolérants aux pannes, sources d'alimentation redondantes, stockage amovible et échangeable à chaud, et bien plus encore.

Une évolutivité quasi infinie

Adaptez-vous à toutes les productions, quelles qu'elles soient. Augmentez le nombre d'entrées via des routeurs vidéo externes, donnez le contrôle des opérations en direct à plusieurs techniciens ou confiez-les à une seule personne et envoyez le contenu vers de multiples destinations : diffusion média, streaming en direct, écrans externes ou via le réseau sur un autre TriCaster.

Connectez 10 sources externes, et multipliez les possibilités grâce à la prise en charge des routeurs

Sources d'alimentation redondantes

Structure pour rack 4RU durable

4 baies amovibles

 
 
 

Personnalisation complète

Personnalisez le workflow et adaptez votre cadre de travail à la taille de votre production. Choisissez les entrées et les sorties comme bon vous semble et gardez un œil sur les configurations. Automatisez n'importe quelle fonction ou séquence. Enfin, personnalisez les angles de caméra PTZ, les plateaux virtuels et plus encore avec toutes les commandes à portée de main pour créer une expérience unique lors de chaque production.

Des effets et des graphismes époustouflants

Impressionnez votre audience avec une palette complète d'outils de composition dont 8 M/E avec fonction de réentrée, suivi des mouvements en temps réel, plateaux virtuels photoréalistes à 360° et transitions vidéo personnalisées avec déformation et audio qui feront de vos productions des chefs d'œuvre visuels.

Partage social

Diffusez sur un 2e ou 3e écran et partagez vos contenus sur les réseaux sociaux pour alimenter les tendances dans le monde, tout cela : pendant le direct. Enfin, en commençant la mise en ligne des enregistrements pendant que la production est en cours, vous donnez la possibilité à vos téléspectateurs à la demande de regarder le programme immédiatement et rattraper le temps perdu, et vous multipliez ainsi vos audiences beaucoup plus vite.

Prêt pour l'IP — et au-delà

Take your productions to unprecedented levels with the optional TriCaster Advanced Edition software upgrade, adding more than 100 production-enabling features without spending a penny on more hardware. You’ll unleash an exponential workflow that knows no bounds with NDI®, our own IP video protocol—access any source, anywhere on your LAN over a standard ethernet connection.

Ressources

Fiche produit

Découvrez l'impact que peut avoir le TriCaster 8000 sur vos productions.

Download

Contactez un spécialiste de nos solutions

Merci d'avoir contacté NewTek !

Un représentant vous contactera prochainement.

x
Chat with a Sales Specialist

Visually stunning shows, of any scale.

With our largest set of multi-camera production capabilities and the most extensive integration with broadcast operations, TriCaster 8000 is the live video system equipped to handle anything: big live shows, incredibly sophisticated Web programs, and branded content for cross-channel delivery and multi-screen experiences. All in a turnkey solution.

More capabilities. More opportunities:

  • 8-M/E, 24-channel video switcher with integrated audio mixer, media players, titles, graphics, and DVE effects
  • Router-extensible for virtually unlimited scalability
  • Robust I/O connectivity and networking
  • Mirroring with remote control of redundant system

Explore all Features

Advanced IP Workflow Ready

Learn More

Raise the bar on your live productions.

Maintain your position at the head of the pack with TriCaster 8000, and grow larger audiences and higher revenues in our video-centric world.

Add and customize from 1 to 4 monitors


Enterprise Integration

Maximize the potential of any new or existing infrastructure with the ability to automate every command, even over a network. Industry-standard connectivity, multi-tiered hardware and software fail-safes, redundant power supplies, hot-swappable removable storage, and more.

Virtually Unlimited Scalability

Accommodate every show imaginable. Expand your inputs through external video routers, break out control of live operation to additional operators or a crew of only one, and output to multiple destinations—for broadcast, live streaming, display, or across the network to another TriCaster.

Connect 10 external sources, and expand with router support

Redundant power supplies

Configurable for mirroring a second system

4 removable drive bays


Complete Customization

Personalize your workflow and flex your workspace to fit your show. Mix and match inputs, outputs, and monitor configurations. Automate any function or sequence. And customize PTZ camera angles, virtual sets, and more to deliver a unique experience for every show with command at your fingertips.

Monumental Effects and Graphics

Make an impression on your audience with a full palette of composition tools including 8 M/Es with re-entry, real-time motion tracking, 360° photorealistic virtual sets, and custom full-color, warping video transitions with audio that elevate your production into visual artistry.

Social Sharing

Deliver second and third screen experiences and social shares that trend worldwide—while live. And, with the ability to begin uploading recordings while production is in progress, on-demand viewers can start catching up immediately, and you capture more audiences—sooner.

Ready for IP — and Beyond

Take your productions to unprecedented levels with the optional TriCaster Advanced Edition software upgrade, adding more than 100 production-enabling features without spending a penny on more hardware. You’ll unleash an exponential workflow that knows no bounds with NDI, our own IP video protocol—access any source, anywhere on your LAN over a standard ethernet connection.


Product One-Sheet

Discover the impact TriCaster 8000 will have on your productions.


Speak with a Solutions Expert

Thank You for connecting with NewTek!

A NewTek representative will contact you shortly.