深刻的技术。宝贵的工具。

Visual Mastery

混合特效

通过八路混合特效总线开辟您的创造力之路,每路都直观支持子混音、分层、合成和实时虚拟场景配置。在信号源行和色键层之间,每路 M/E 总线允许层叠多达 8 个视频元素,所有都具有独立的 DVE 控件。所有 M/E 总线都包括独立处理,提供色彩校正、色度和亮度键。结合每路 M/E 总线上每个 M/E 的视频重新输入,以及存储和调用各总线配置九种变体的能力,您将享有无限的视觉叙事创造潜力。

动画构图

通过将强大的全动态构图引擎集成到每一个制作总线中,生成极其精致的合成、DVE 运动序列、squeezeback 和动画效果。支持先进的配置,定位,关键帧和过渡中,“COMP”引擎捕获和存储任何和每一个操作和行动执行到一个通用的快照预设的系统,使您的大小,移动和轻松和随意操纵视频。

视频图层

以几乎无限的方式展示您的内容并利用品牌和赞助机会,层层堆叠视频层和图形元素,以安排您的主混合、子混合和其他混合效果。并且通过集成到用户界面的每个背景和层叠元素的全时、全动态监控信心,董事和操作员可以放心正确的时间会显示正确的视觉效果——每一次都这样。

视频工具

在所有创意表达范围内采取行动表现自己的想法,将您的想象灌注成精致的构图和特效,或者进行微妙调整以彰显十足的影响力。通过完全可配置的色彩校正工具、3D 对象定位、光滑边缘裁剪,以及可选的边框制作,对最基本的制作元素进行定制。将所需的前景和背景元素融为一体,提供广泛的去背和填充支持。为您的工具箱带来无限创新可能性,并提供实时动态追踪。

高品质磨砂生成

通过内置到每一个源通道和 M/E 总线的强大的 LiveMatteTM 实时色彩键入生成清晰、干净的层叠特效。拥有独立键配置、高级设置(包括亮度键),以及集成波形和矢量显示器,获得无数复合场景的格外壮观键和实时虚拟应用程序,只需要绿色屏幕和标准照明。

虚拟场景

布置您的制作舞台,将任何位置转化为复杂的虚拟环境等。借助集成 LiveSetTM 技术,您可以将实时视频信号源合成为精美渲染的场景,其中包括多个角度、虚拟摄像头运动、实时反射、镜面高光和动画镜头眩光。而且通过应用增强现实效果,您可以引入更令人叫绝的深度和维度,将视频叠加嵌入到 3D 虚拟空间,产生模糊虚拟和现实之间界限的惊艳实时视觉效果。

综合功能

4K 超高清

通过令人惊叹的清晰度和难以置信的细节呈现,为您的观众打造沉浸式的观看体验,以真正的 4K UHD(超高清)分辨率制作节目、演出、活动和体育赛事直播。视频混合引擎为 4K UHD 实现带来难以置信的灵活性,支持以每秒高达 60 帧的帧率进行 2160p 原生视频直接输入和输出,并通过网络集成 NewTek NC1 转换模块,支持可扩展的制作工作流。与承诺提供 4K UHD 画质的其他产品不同,您可以自由切换、播放和录制 4K UHD 视频,而不影响帧率或可用输入数量—这意味着您可以同时利用 44 路全分辨率的 4K 外部视频输入来制作节目。

多画面

持续监视通过可扩展多源监视组成您的制作的输入、输出和资产阵列。视频混合引擎配备专用多画面输出以推动本机显示,具有可配置工作区布局和视区,使总监和操作员能够定制偏好的控制环境。除了通过指示灯集中、组织和观察您的视频信号选择外,您可以校准显示器色彩特性和可选显示器视觉效果,如音频 VU 表、制作时钟以及波形和矢量,以综合管理您的实时操作。

多格式处理

标准化首选信号工作流,或毫不费力地适应特定基础设施和现有设备,通过强大的多格式视频处理随意混合格式、分辨率和帧率。凭借支持高达 3G 1080p 分辨率的 SDI I/O 和独立于具体技术标准的基于 NDI 的 IP 工作流,您可以交替使用既定格式和新兴标准。

播放和图形

提交多媒体后负载、线索并滚动文件,以通过多个集成媒体播放通道对实时操作进行补充支持短格式和长格式视频剪辑、图像、图形、动画和音频轨道,您指尖的媒体播放器的绝对数量提供了从开始到结束的无尽创意机会,包括实时编辑精彩视频序列的能力、动态图像幻灯片和壮观的高亮序列、完美过渡和资产之间的自定义动画效果。

录制

Configure and capture multiple channels of video and audio from your program to fuel post-production workflows, facilitate collaborative creative projects, and archive produced content and ISO camera feeds for future use. With integrated IsoCorderTM technology supporting four independent QuickTime® archival recordings and up to eight distinct H.264 external NDI® recordings for distribution, plus flexible storage options, you can continue to get value from your content long after your live productions fade to black.

流媒体传送

以流媒体形式实时传输至您所选的新媒体平台,包括便利的 Facebook 直播、Microsoft®Azure、Azure®、Twitch 和 YouTube直播等平台预设通过视频混合引擎内置的两个独立可配置的 H.264 流媒体编码器,您便能够以高达 4K 的分辨率轻松将特定平台内容传输给目标受众,同时带来新的赞助和收益机会。

音频

没有丰富的分层音频体验,巧妙制作的视频节目是不完整的。通过模拟、数字和网络音频连接性,以及每路输入和输出支持八路音频通道的强大多信号源音频混合器提升您的音频制作质量。而且以现有全系列音频 DSP 配置无可挑剔的精准音频,每次混音都将为观众打造音准完美的和弦。

有远见的集成

多引擎工作流

让您的制作环境配备多个视频混合引擎系统以级联高级创造性应用能力,在整个网络中提供内容创作需求服务,或实现理想的系统冗余水平。凭借通过 IP 链接引擎和从单个 NewTek IP 系列 4 磁条控制面板连接到多个引擎的能力,您可以拥有对整个基础架构内的制作资源、输出和实时操作的普遍访问而不管您的物理位置如何。

自动化

通过全方位的宏自动化系统,探索配置和控制制作的无限可能。记录、存储、编辑和自动化经常使用的设置、功能和命令序列,通过单个用户操作手动触发事件或者在您的制作过程中发生特定实时操作时自动触发事件。通过扩展控制任何数量或组合的受支持接口(包括控制面板键、基于网络的接口、键盘热键、TCP/IP、GPI、MIDI 和 X 键),您还可以对自动化进行扩展和分解。

DataLink

通过集成 DataLink 技术将准确的最新统计数据、结果、时间数据、社交媒体帖子等直接整合到您的制作中。DataLink 可以让您根据内部或外部信号源,将实时数据映射到文本和图像字段,包括元数据、网页、电子表格、记分牌、数据库和 RSS 源,以及立即自动或按需填充或更新字幕和图形。DataLink 还可以与自动化功能结合以大大简化图形密集型制作的实时字幕操作。

交叉点控制

展开实时、多画面、多数据源制作,通过每个视频混合引擎的十二个可切换交叉点管理传递到硬件和网络目标位置的视频。通过 SDI 将四路非连续制作的输出混合并提交到下游系统、设备和显示器,同时通过 NDI 传递到网络以便于远程访问和使用。甚至进一步扩展控制,凭借基于软件的 8 x 72 NDI 视频路由器,并通过 IP 混合并发送八路其他输出信号。

导入/导出

与基于文件的外部工作流无缝匹配,在平台之间自由移动视频、音频、图片、字幕、动画和图像,可选转码峰值实时性能。从批量导入前期制作内容(甚至在制作过程中在后台)到从制作实时导出文件到社交媒体、FTP 或存储卷,在您掌控之中的多媒体功能的速度、效率和灵活性都是无法比拟的。

与一位解决方案专家
交流

感谢您与 NewTek 联系!

NewTek 代表将很快与您取得联系。

x
Chat with a Sales Specialist

Insightful Technology. Invaluable Tools.

Visual Mastery

Mix Effects

Carve your path of creativity across eight mix effects buses, each intuitively supporting sub-mixing, layering, compositing, and live virtual set configuration. Between source rows and key layers, each M/E bus enables layering of up to 8 video elements, all with independent DVE controls. All M/E buses include separate processing which delivers color correction, chroma and luma keying. Combined with video re-entry of each M/E on every M/E, and the ability to store and recall nine variations of each bus configuration, you have unlimited creative potential for visual storytelling.

Animated Compositions

Produce incredibly sophisticated compositions, DVE motion sequences, squeezebacks, and animated effects with a powerful full-motion composition engine integrated into every production bus. Supporting advanced configuration, positioning, keyframing, and transitions, the ‘COMP' engine captures and stores any and every operation and action you perform into a versatile snapshot preset system, enabling you to size, move, and manipulate video with ease—and at will.

Video Layering

Present your content in almost infinite ways and capitalize on branding and sponsorship opportunities, stacking layer after layer after layer of video and graphic elements to arrange your primary mix, sub-mixes, and other mix effects. And with full-time, full-motion confidence monitors for each background and overlay element integrated into the user interface, directors and operators are assured that the right visuals are displayed at the right time—every time.

Video Tools

Act on ideas that span the entire spectrum of creative expression, pouring your imagination into sophisticated compositions and effects, or making subtle adjustments that have substantial impact. Customize even the most fundamental elements of your production with fully configurable color correction tools, 3D object positioning, smooth-edge cropping, and optional borders. Combine your choice of foreground and background elements together with extensive key and fill support. And introduce countless creative possibilities to your toolbox with real-time motion tracking.

High Quality Matte Generation

Generate crisp, clean, layered effects with powerful LiveMatteTM real-time chromakeying technology built into every source channel and M/E bus. With independent key configuration, advanced settings, including luma key, and integrated waveform and vectorscope monitors, getting an exceptionally spectacular key for countless composite scenes and live virtual set applications takes nothing more than a green screen and standard lighting.

Virtual Sets

Set the stage for your production, transforming any location into an elaborate virtual environment. With integrated LiveSetTM technology, you can composite live video sources into beautifully-rendered scenes that can include multiple angles, virtual camera movements, real-time reflections, specular highlights, and animated lens flares. And by applying augmented reality effects, you can introduce even more stunning depth and dimensionality, embedding video overlays into the 3D virtual space, producing striking real-time visuals that blur the line between virtual and reality.

Comprehensive Functionality

4K Ultra HD

Present your audience with an immersive viewing experience defined by amazing clarity and incredible detail, producing programs, performances, events, and live sports in true 4K UHD (Ultra High Definition) resolution. Supporting direct input and output of native 2160p video at up to 60 frames per second, as well as scalable production workflows via network integration with NewTek NC1 conversion modules, the Video Mix Engine offers incredible flexibility for 4K UHD implementation. And unlike other products that promise 4K UHD, you can switch, stream, and record 4K UHD video without compromising the frame rate or the number of available inputs—meaning you have the capacity for 44 simultaneous, full-resolution 4K external video inputs to produce your program.

Multiviewers

Maintain a constant watch over the array of inputs, outputs, and assets that comprise your production with scalable multi-source monitoring. The Video Mix Engine is equipped with dedicated multiviewer outputs to drive local displays, with configurable workspace layouts and viewports that allow directors and operators to customize the control environment to preference. Beyond centralizing, organizing, and observing your choice of video signals with tally, you can calibrate monitor color characteristics and optionally display visuals such as audio VU meters, production clocks, and waveform and vectorscope for comprehensive management of your live operations.

Multi-Format Processing

Standardize to a preferred signal workflow or adapt effortlessly to your particular infrastructure and available equipment inventory, freely intermixing formats, resolutions, and frame rates with robust multi-format video processing. With SDI I/O supporting resolutions up to 3G 1080p and an NDI-based IP workflow independent of specific technical criteria, you can work with established formats and emerging standards interchangeably.

Playback and Graphics

Load, cue, and roll file after file of multimedia to complement live action with multiple channels of integrated media playback. Supporting short-form and long-form video clips, images, graphics, animations, and audio tracks, the sheer number of media players at your fingertips provides endless creative opportunities from start to finish, including the ability to live edit compelling video sequences, dynamic image slideshows, and spectacular highlight sequences, complete with transitions and custom animated effects between assets.

Recording

Configure and capture multiple channels of video and audio from your program to fuel post-production workflows, facilitate collaborative creative projects, and archive produced content and ISO camera feeds for future use. With integrated IsoCorderTM technology supporting four independent QuickTime® archival recordings and two distinct H.264 distribution recordings, plus flexible storage options, you can continue to get value from your content long after your live productions fade to black.

Streaming

Stream live to your choice of new media platforms, including convenient presets for Facebook Live, Microsoft® Azure®, Twitch, YouTube Live, and more. With two independently configurable H.264 streaming encoders built into the Video Mix Engine, you can easily deliver platform-specific content to target audiences in resolutions up to 4K, while opening up new sponsorship and revenue opportunities.

Audio

A masterfully produced video program is incomplete without a rich, layered audio experience. Drive your production sound with analog, digital, and network audio connectivity and a robust, multi-source audio mixer supporting eight channels of audio on each input and output. And with a full array of audio DSPs available to configure sound with impeccable precision, every mix will strike a pitch-perfect chord with your audience.

Visionary Integration

Multi-Engine Workflow

Outfit your production environment with multiple Video Mix Engine systems to cascade capabilities for advanced creative applications, serve content creation needs across your network, or achieve the desired level of system redundancy. With the ability to link engines over IP and connect to multiple engines from a single NewTek IP Series 4-Stripe Control Panel, you can have universal access to production sources, outputs, and live operations throughout your infrastructure regardless of your physical location.

Automation

Explore virtually unlimited possibilities for configuration and control of your production with a comprehensive macro automation system. Record, store, edit, and automate frequently used settings, functions, and command sequences, triggering events manually with a single user action or automatically as specific live operations occur during your production. Automation can also be scaled and segmented by extending control to any number or combination of supported interfaces, including control panel keys, web-based interfaces, keyboard hotkeys, TCP/IP, GPI, MIDI, and X-keys.

DataLinkTM

Incorporate current, accurate statistics, results, time data, social media posts, and more directly into your production with integrated DataLink technology. DataLink allows you to map real-time data to text and image fields from internal and external sources including metadata, webpages, spreadsheets, scoreboards, databases, and RSS feeds, instantly populating or updating titles and graphics—automatically or on demand. DataLink can also be combined with automation capabilities to streamline live titling operations for graphics-intensive productions.

Crosspoint Control

Expand real-time, multi-screen and multi-feed production operations, managing video delivery to hardware and network destinations with twelve switchable crosspoints per Video Mix Engine. Mix and deliver four discrete produced outputs via SDI to downstream systems, devices, and displays, while simultaneously delivering to the network via NDI for remote access and use. And extend control even further, mixing and sending eight additional output signals over IP with a software-based 8 x 72 NDI video router.

Import/Export

Align seamlessly with external file-based workflows, moving video, audio, graphics, titles, animations, and images freely between platforms with optional transcoding for peak real-time performance. From batch import of pre-produced content—even in the background while a production is in progress—to live export of files from your production to social media, FTP, or storage volumes, the speed, efficiency, and flexibility of the multimedia capabilities at your command are unmatched.

Speak with a
Solutions Expert

Thank You for connecting with NewTek!

A NewTek representative will contact you shortly.