您的产品,原生 NDI 支持。

下载 NDI 软件开发者工具包,为 IP 视频制作中的产品和工作流锦上添花。这套 SDK 为开发者和制造商提供将 NewTek 的 NDI 创新网络设备接口技术整合到自己的系统、设备和应用时必要的工具和资源。

Get the NDI 3.5 SDK Now

Download

关于 NDI

NDI 是无版税的免费标准,兼容的产品能够在本地网络内分享视频、音频和数据。利用精细的编码和通讯,NDI 让系统、设备和应用程序通过 IP 相互识别与双向通讯,实时对多个高质量、低延迟和帧精度准确的视频及音频流进行编码、传输和接收。

关于 SDK

NDI SDK 为开发人员和制造商提供工具及资源,使其能够轻松地为其视频产品添加原生的 NDI 支持。SDK 让产品能够通过 IP 找到、发送,以及/或者接收视频流,与分辨率及帧率无关的编码算法支持高达 4K(及更高)分辨率和 16 路(及更多)浮点音频。除此以外,它还包含实现视频访问和分组,双向源数据、IP 指令及更多功能的工具。

行业领先的 IP 标准

随着数百家公司通过 NDI SDK 采用并将 NDI 集成到他们的商业视频产品当中,NDI 已经快速成为该行业内最富效率的基于 IP 的工作流。无论是这些新兼容的产品、NewTek 产品,或者第三方制造商和开发商的现有产品,都能通过软件相互兼容,而在全球范围内,正在使用启用 NDI 的系统、设备和应用程序的客户数量已达到数以百万计。

加入 NewTek 开发人员网络

NDI 支持当代操作系统(Windows®、Linux® 和 macOS)和移动设备,集成至包括 ASPEN 和 SMPTE 2022 在内的其他 IP 标准,使前所未有地交互操作和软件驱动型 IP 工作流成为现实。立即下载 NDI SDK,与越来越多的公司一起整合 NDI,并加入业内最大型的 IP 产品生态系统。

下载 NDI SDK

Get the NDI 3.5 SDK Now

Download

NDI 答疑解难

下载 PDF 版指南—《NDI 答疑解难》

Download

NDI 技术简介

下载 PDF 版《NDI 技术简介》

Download

为您的网络添加 NDI

下载 PDF 版指南—《为您的网络添加 NDI》

Download
x
Chat with a Sales Specialist

Your products. Native NDI support.

Equip your products and workflows for IP-based video production by downloading the NDI Software Developer Kit. This SDK provides the tools and resources developers and manufacturers need to integrate NDI, NewTek's innovative Network Device Interface technology, into their own systems, devices and applications.

Get the NDI SDK Now

Download

About NDI

NDI is a royalty free standard enabling compatible products to share video, audio, and data across a local area network. Using refined encoding and communication, NDI allows systems, devices and applications to identify and communicate bi-directionally with one another over IP, and to encode, transmit, and receive multiple streams of high quality, low latency, frame-accurate video and audio in real time.

About the SDK

The NDI SDK provides the tools and resources for developers and manufacturers to easily add native NDI support to their video products. The SDK enables products to find, send, and/or receive video streams over IP, with an encoding algorithm independent of resolution and frame rate supporting up to 4K (and beyond), along with 16 channels (and more) of floating-point audio. It also includes tools to implement video access and grouping, bi-directional metadata, IP commands, and more.

The Industry’s Leading IP Standard

With hundreds of companies adopting and integrating NDI into their commercial video products using the NDI SDK, NDI has quickly become the most prolific IP-based workflow in the industry. Between these newly compatible products, NewTek products, and existing products from third-party manufacturers and developers made compatible through software, NDI-enabled systems, devices and applications are currently in the hands of millions of customers worldwide.

Join the NewTek Developer Network

Supporting modern operating systems—Windows®, Linux®, and macOS—and mobile devices, and integrating into other IP standards like ASPEN and SMPTE 2022, NDI enables unprecedented interoperability and software-driven IP workflows. Join the industry’s largest IP ecosystem of products and the rapidly growing number of companies integrating NDI by downloading the NDI SDK today.

Download NDI SDK

Get the NDI SDK Now

Download
x
Chat with a Sales Specialist