世界上唯一整合了内置 Viz 软件的解决方案。

借助 NVG1 NewTek-Vizrt IP 图像服务器,将您的制作价值提高到一个新的水平。功能强大的 1RU 一站式视频系统,将 NewTek 的软件驱动型视频技术与 Vizrt 的行业领先 Viz Trio 字符生成器和 Viz Engine™ 合成软件相结合,可为任何制作交付最高品质的 CG 和动态图文。

Viz Trio Viz Engine

整体包装。

  • 以高达 4K UHD 的分辨率提供实时、3D 动画图像,整合了文字、图像和视频
  • 自定义现成模板,更改配色方案、纹理和样式,或者利用可选设计服务根据您的品牌标准和视觉识别系统调整图像
  • 通过直观的播放列表操作、多通道控制和宏命令自动化支持集成到任何专业的视频工作流
  • 通过 IP 连接兼容技术,包括 NewTek IP 系列和 TriCaster® 实时制作系统和 Vizrt 产品生态系统
NewTek Vizrt NDI

The Winning Line-Up

Take an in-depth look at how NVG1 fits into today’s modern, IP-based video production environment in this informative webcast with NewTek President & CTO, Dr. Andrew Cross, and Vizrt CTO Petter Ole Jacobson.

行业领先的实时图像

利用 Vizrt 行业领先的软件工具的功能和灵活性实现图像生成和播出。NVG1 IP 图像服务器整合 Viz Trio 以控制图像元素,以及整合 Viz Engine 以为您的制作中的输出和使用实时呈现视觉效果,可为您的品牌、节目和观看者体验应用招牌外观和感觉。

原生 IP 工作流

NVG1 IP 图像服务器本机集成 NDI®(NewTek 的创新网络设备接口技术),可与业内最为高产的基于 IP 的工作流(包括 NewTek IP 系列和 TriCaster 实时制作系统)无缝连接。它可驻留在网络上的任何位置,从在您的设施内到千里之外的驻外演播室,实时为您的制作带来广播品质的图像。

给人印象深刻的内容

借助随时可用的具有影响力的专业级图像为观看者带来冲击。NVG1 IP 图像服务器包括由 Polygon Labs 设计的即时制作型新闻和体育图像包,您可通过更改配色方案、纹理、徽标等根据偏好进行自定义。

高性能硬件和软件

从带冗余电源和双千兆网络接口的精简的 1RU 机箱,到软件平台的内置智能和转换逻辑,再到用于手动和自动工作流的直观的用户控制,NVG1 IP 图像服务器是针对特定用途构建,可处理甚至是最苛刻的制作工作流—同时看起来更棒。

适合任何制作环境的专业工具

NVG1 IP 图像服务器与整套 Vizrt 解决方案*完全兼容,可与用于图像创作、数据可视化、互动选举报道、MOS 新闻编辑室制作、协作 NLE 管道、视频墙安装等的高级工作流无缝集成。访问 www.vizrt.com或联系您当地的 Vizrt 代表获取更多信息。

*Viz TrioTM 和 Viz EngineTM 是 Vizrt 的商标

硬件规格

  • 1RU 机箱(配备 280W 冗余电源)
  • 19.0 x 1.75 x 16.75 in (48.3 x 4.5 x 42.5 cm) with rack ears attached

Chassis Dimensions

NewTek Product Drawings

下载

与一位解决方案专家交流

感谢您与 NewTek 联系!

NewTek 代表将很快与您取得联系。

x
Chat with a Sales Specialist

Extraordinary real-time 3D graphics playback from anywhere on your network.

Take your production value to the next level with the NVG1 NewTek-Vizrt IP Graphics Server. A powerful 1RU turnkey video system, it combines NewTek’s software-driven video technology with Vizrt’s industry-leading Viz Trio character generator and Viz Engine™ compositing software to deliver the highest-quality CG and motion graphics into any production.


The total package for high-end visuals.

  • Deliver real-time, animated 3D graphics in resolutions up to 4K UHD, incorporating text, images, and video
  • Customize ready-made templates, changing color schemes, textures, and styles, or utilize optional design services to align graphics with your brand standards and visual identity
  • Integrate into any professional video workflow with intuitive playlist operation, multi-channel control, and support for macro automation
  • Connect to compatible technologies over IP, including NewTek IP Series and TriCaster® live production systems, and the Vizrt product ecosystem

Industry-Leading Live Graphics

Leverage the power and flexibility of Vizrt’s industry-leading software tools for graphics generation and playout. Integrating Viz Trio for controlling graphic elements, and Viz Engine for rendering visuals in real time for output and use in your production, the NVG1 IP Graphics Server allows you to apply a signature look and feel to your branding, presentation, and viewer experience.

Native IP Workflow

With native integration of NDI®, NewTek’s innovative Network Device Interface technology, the NVG1 IP Graphics Server interfaces seamlessly with the most prolific IP-based workflow in the industry, including NewTek IP Series and TriCaster live production systems. Residing anywhere on your network, from inside your facility to miles away in a remote studio, it brings broadcast-quality graphics into your production right on cue.

Content to Impress

Hit viewers with high-impact professional graphics right out of the box. The NVG1 IP Graphics Server includes production-ready news and sports graphics packages designed by Polygon Labs that you can customize to preference by changing color schemes, textures, logos, and more.

High-Performance Hardware and Software

From the streamlined 1RU chassis with redundant power and dual Gigabit network interfaces, to the software platform’s built-in intelligence and Transition Logic, to the intuitive user control for manual and automated workflows, the NVG1 IP Graphics Server is purpose-built to handle even the most demanding production workflows—and look good while doing it.

Professional Tools for Any Production Environment

Fully compatible with the entire suite of Vizrt solutions*, the NVG1 IP Graphics Server integrates seamlessly into advanced workflows for graphics authoring, data visualization, interactive election coverage, MOS newsroom production, collaborative NLE pipelines, video wall installations, and more. Visit www.vizrt.com or contact your local Vizrt representative for more information.

*Viz TrioTM and Viz EngineTM are trademarks of Vizrt

Hardware Specifications

  • 1RU chassis with 280W redundant PSU
  • 19.0 x 1.75 x 16.75 in (48.3 x 4.5 x 42.5 cm) with rack ears attached

Speak with a Solutions Expert

Thank You for connecting with NewTek!

A NewTek representative will contact you shortly.