Press Releases

Created on Thursday, 4 September 2014

News-Press & Gazette Co. Station Group Uses TriCaster to Gain Advancements, Efficiencies and Huge Cost-Savings for TV Newscasts

Created on Thursday, 28 August 2014

Patriot League Uses NewTek TriCaster to Expand HD Sports Programming and Create New Sponsorship Model

Created on Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Dr. Andrew Cross Named President of NewTek

Created on Thursday, 26 June 2014

NewTek TriCaster and 3Play Push Nike’s London #RiskEverything Video Content to Big Screens and Social Media Simultaneously

Created on Thursday, 22 May 2014

NewTek Reinforces Leadership in Multi-Camera Live Video Production with Major Enhancements to Family of Professional TriCaster Systems

Created on Monday, 7 April 2014

NewTek Unveils Transformed 3Play Product Family Starting at $9,995

Created on Monday, 7 April 2014

Rapidly Expanding NewTek Developer Network Adds 22 Customer Workflows

Created on Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Press Release – SXSW Live Channel Goes Big WIth TriCaster & 3Play

Created on Thursday, 6 March 2014

Press Release - NewTek Integrates TriCaster and 3Play For YouTube Live

Created on Friday, 28 February 2014

Press Release - NewTek Gets International Java Jazz Festival Swinging Live In HD

Created on Thursday, 16 January 2014

Press Release - NewTek Congratulates IAWTV Web TV Award Winners

Created on Friday, 13 September 2013

Press Release - 16 New Companies Join NewTek Developer Network

Created on Thursday, 5 September 2013

Press Release - NewTek Unveils Next-Generation Professional TriCaster Family

Created on Thursday, 22 August 2013

Press Release - Leo Laporte to Host NewTek Founder and CTO on Special Live TWiT.tv Episode

Created on Friday, 16 August 2013

Press Release - NewTek TriCaster Production Generates 2.5 Million Live Stream Views for 3xScreen Media