如何保留灵活性并制作出“比广播更出色”的直播流媒体

在此下载免费电子书

重新定义直播流媒体

制作引人入胜的直播流媒体需要您投入大量时间和精力,更不用说还要选择合适的硬件。近年来,直播流媒体已经集成到我们的直播节目当中,是通信和娱乐的有效方式之一。

NewTek TriCaster® 产品系列通过最近推出的 TriCaster 2 Elite 对直播流媒体进行了重新定义。这款最新的 TriCaster 产品是当今世界上最强大而且最完整的实时视频制作系统,可为流媒体从业者提供革命性的工具,以及“比广播更出色”的功能和无与伦比的灵活性。

TriCaster 2 Elite 与几乎所有主要的视频会议通话应用程序和 IP 视频信号源类型集成,其中包括 Skype、MS Teams 和 Zoom Meetings。此外,该系统可以对多路 4K 流媒体进行流式传输与量身定制,同时将其传输到不同的地方并且可以在 Adobe After Effects 中直接叠加图像。用户甚至还可以利用该系统的虚拟场景功能。这项功能让用户能够从任何地方进行流式传输,并且依然制作出专业质量的直播流媒体。

TriCaster 2 Elite 还具有其他大量功能,进一步了解如何提升您的实时制作质量。

TC2-better-than-broadcast

在此下载免费电子书

在哪里购买
NewTek 产品

NewTek 拥有遍布世界各地的经销商网络。他们全部都熟知我们的产品,是视频制作和流媒体行业内的专家。

使用本工具寻找附近的 NewTek 经销商。

寻找经销商

与一位解决方案专家交流

获取关于 NewTek 系统和 NDI 实时制作工作流的专业建议,或者允许我们在您和我们的当地合作伙伴之间进行匹配,让我们的解决方案专家为您提供帮助。

x
Chat with
Tech Support
x
Chat with a Sales Specialist

How to retain flexibility and produce a Better Than Broadcast livestream

Download the FREE eBook here

Reinventing Live Streaming

Creating an engaging livestream takes a lot of time and effort, not to mention the right hardware. In recent years, livestreaming has integrated into our lives as an effective means of communication and entertainment.

The NewTek TriCaster® family of products has reinvented livestreaming, most recently, with the introduction of TriCaster 2 Elite. This latest TriCaster product is the most powerful and complete live video production system on the planet, and provides revolutionary tools to streamers, offering ‘better than broadcast’ functionality and uncompromising flexibility.

TriCaster 2 Elite integrates with nearly every major video conferencing video calling application and IP video source type including Skype, MS Teams, and Zoom Meetings. Additionally, the system can stream and tailor multiple 4K streams to different places at once and can overlay graphics directly from Adobe After Effects. Users can even utilize the system’s Virtual Sets feature. This feature allows users to stream from anywhere they want and still create a professional quality livestream.

There is so much more to The TriCaster 2 Elite, learn more about how to elevate your live productions.

TC2-better-than-broadcast

Download the FREE eBook here

Where to Buy
NewTek Products

NewTek has a network of resellers located around the world. All of them are experts in our product and in the video production and streaming industry.

Use this tool to find a NewTek reseller near you.

Find a Reseller

Speak with a Solutions Expert

Get expert advice on a live production workflow around NewTek systems and NDI or let us connect you with one of our local partners, our Solutions Experts are here to help.

x
Chat with
Tech Support
x
Chat with a Sales Specialist