Advanced IP Workflow | NewTek

Une infrastructure de réseau standard. Une puissance exponentielle.

As the leader in IP video, NewTek pioneered the hybrid, software-driven live production approach a decade ago with the introduction of TriCaster®, harnessing the untapped processing power of commercially available computer technology to make professional video more affordable. Today, our systems—from TriCaster to the NewTek VMC— lead the way for broadcasters and video facilities transitioning to IP-based workflows.

À la puissance n.

La technologie NDI révolutionnaire de NewTek est le fondement de notre solution Advanced IP Workflow. Chacun peut utiliser l'interface NDI pour permettre aux systèmes et aux appareils de se connecter les uns aux autres et de communiquer via des réseaux IP, afin de créer un environnement de production basée sur IP, avec partage d'accès à la vidéo, à l'audio et aux données. Au sein de cet écosystème de production interconnecté, les systèmes et appareils compatibles NDI peuvent être utilisés comme sources vidéo ou comme destinations, ou encore les deux à la fois.

D’innombrables sources.

Grâce à Advanced IP Workflow de NewTek, les producteurs peuvent envoyer et recevoir du contenu à partir de n'importe quelle source vidéo supportée et connectée au même réseau, avec une fonction supplémentaire aux effets exponentiels : notre « effet réseau » reconnaît également les entrées et sorties d'autres systèmes, et les rend disponibles pour votre production. Ajoutez davantage de sources, peu importe d'où elles proviennent sur le réseau, et maximisez votre potentiel créatif.

Au-delà des limites

Les facteurs physiques d'espace, de distance et d'accès ne sont plus des obstacles. Vous n'aurez plus à connecter directement les composants, acheminer les entrées et les sorties, tirer des câbles audio et vidéo entre divers sites, ni vous soumettre aux limitations du matériel conventionnel. Grâce à Advanced IP Workflow de NewTek, votre infrastructure vidéo est simplifiée, et il vous suffit d'une connexion réseau pour relier vos sites et votre matériel de production.

Une qualité irréprochable

Notre processus natif d’encodage, perfectionné au fil des années et du développement des systèmes logiciels de production de direct, délivre du contenu dans toutes les résolutions et tous les formats, sous forme de vidéos optimisées, avec un faible temps de latence, et quasiment identiques à ce que voit la caméra.

Faible utilisation de bande passante

Contrairement à d'autres architectures sur IP émergentes qui ont de forts besoins en bande passante, même pour un simple streaming vidéo point à point, une infrastructure de réseau GigE accueille facilement plusieurs streams vidéo grâce à Advanced IP Workflow de NewTek. De plus, avec une infrastructure à large bande passante en place, vous aurez la capacité d'aller au delà du simple ajout d'une ou deux sources supplémentaires, vous pourrez étendre votre workflow de façon exponentielle.

Points de vente
des produits NewTek

NewTek dispose d'un réseau de distributeurs, partout dans le monde. Ces professionnels maîtrisent nos produits, et connaissent bien le secteur du streaming et de la production vidéo.

Utilisez cet outil pour trouver un distributeur NewTek près de chez vous.

Trouver un distributeur

Contactez un spécialiste de nos solutions

Merci d'avoir contacté NewTek !

Un représentant vous contactera prochainement.

x
Chat with a Sales Specialist

Standard networking. Exponential power.

As the leader in IP video, NewTek pioneered the hybrid, software-driven live production approach a decade ago with the introduction of TriCaster®, harnessing the untapped processing power of commercially available computer technology to make professional video more affordable. Today, our systems—from TriCaster to the NewTek VMC— lead the way for broadcasters and video facilities transitioning to IP-based workflows.

The power of n.

NewTek’s groundbreaking NDI technology is the foundation of our Advanced IP Workflow. Anyone can implement NDI to enable systems and devices to connect and communicate over IP networks, creating an IP-based production environment with shared access to video, audio, and data. In this interconnected production ecosystem, NDI-enabled systems and devices can serve as video sources, destinations, or both.

Countless Sources

With NewTek’s Advanced IP Workflow, producers can send and receive content from any enabled video source connected to the same network—with an exponential twist: our “network effect” also recognizes the inputs and outputs of other systems and makes them available for use in your production. Include more sources—from anywhere on the network—and maximize your creative potential.

Beyond Boundaries

The physical factors of space, distance, and access are no longer obstacles. You don’t have to directly connect components, route inputs and outputs, run audio and video cables between locations, or submit to the limitations of conventional hardware. With NewTek’s Advanced IP Workflow, your video infrastructure is simplified, with only a network connection required to bridge locations and production gear.

Pristine Quality

Our native encoding process, perfected over years of developing software-driven live production systems, delivers content in any resolution and format as low-latency, frame-accurate video virtually indiscernible from the signal viewed directly from the camera.

Minimal Bandwith

Unlike other emerging IP architectures that require substantial bandwidth requirements for even a single, point-to-point video stream, a GigE network infrastructure easily accommodates multiple video streams with NewTek’s Advanced IP Workflow. And with a high-bandwidth infrastructure in place, you have the capacity to expand your workflow exponentially, compared to only supporting an additional source or two.

Where to Buy
NewTek Products

NewTek has a network of resellers located around the world. All of them are experts in our product and in the video production and streaming industry.

Use this tool to find a NewTek reseller near you.

Find a Reseller

Speak with a Solutions Expert

Thank You for connecting with NewTek!

A NewTek representative will contact you shortly.

x
Chat with a Sales Specialist