标准网络, 超常能力。

作为 IP 视频领域的领导者,NewTek 在十多年以前就通过推出 TriCaster® 率先开始采用混合、以软件驱动的直播视频方式,利用计算机技术中未被挖掘的商业处理能力,制作成本更合理的专业视频。如今,从 TriCaster 到 NewTek IP 系列,我们的系统在广播和视频制作公司中处于前沿位置,为他们过渡到 IP 工作流架设桥梁。

N 的力量。

NewTek 的开创性 NDI 技术是 NewTek 高级 IP 工作流的基础。任何人都能部署 NDI,使系统及设备通过 IP 网络相互连接和通信,借助于视频、音频和数据共享打造基于 IP 的视频制作环境。在这样的互连制作生态系统内,启用 NDI 的系统和设备都能被用作视频信号源、目标位置,或两者都是。

无数信号源

凭借 NewTek 的高级 IP 工作流,制作人员可以通过不可思议的扭动操作,发送与接收相同局域网中启用的任何视频信号源内容:我们的“网络效应”也会识别其他系统的输入和输出,并将其用于您的视频制作当中。包含网络内任何地方的更多信号源,将您的创意潜能最大化。

摆脱物理界限

空间、距离和访问权限等物理因素不再是障碍。您无需直接连接至视频分量、路由输入与输出,在地点之间铺设音频和视频线缆,或受传统硬件的种种限制。借助于 NewTek 高级 IP 工作流,您可以对基础设施进行简化,只需网络便可连接不同位置的各种制作设备。

一流的品质

我们的原生编码过程,经多年软件驱动直播视频制作系统的开发而日臻完美,能以任何分辨率和格式打造低延时、帧率准确的内容,几乎与在摄像机上直接观看的信号无任何差别。

最低宽带要求

不同于其他新兴的 IP 架构,即使单点点对点视频传输就动不动对宽带有极高要求,NewTek 高级 IP 工作流只需一千兆以太网基础设施,并能轻松完成多路视频传输。如果现有高速宽带,您就可以大规模提升您的产能,对比之下,其他设备仅能支持一或两路额外信号源。

首次试用 TriCaster。

要提到您现在使用的 NewTek 工作流,IP 的未来其实就在眼前。升级至最新软件版本的 TriCaster 专业产品线和 Mini 的客户会启用网络输入和输出的 NDI 功能,而升级至 TriCaster 高级版软件的客户则能解锁更多基于 IP 的软件功能,包括更多输入、更多输出,与每路外部输入上的 NDI 连接功能,进而立即提升视频制作能力。除此以外,TalkShow®、3Play®、NewTek 的 NDI 应用程序,以及越来越多的兼容开发商解决方案,都有可能成为网络内的信号源和目标位置。

NewTek IP 系列扩展方案。

利用您当前的设备投资与混合 SDI/IP 制作工作流,或使用 NewTek IP 系列过渡到完全基于 IP 的互连制作生态系统。IP 系统是适用于端对端视频制作的颠覆性、一站式解决方案,它能突破传统视频基础设施对当前制作的限制,与此同时实现规模和范围都无以伦比,基于 IP 的超高效制作工作流。

x
Chat with a Sales Specialist

Standard networking. Exponential power.

As the leader in IP video, NewTek pioneered the hybrid, software-driven live production approach a decade ago with the introduction of TriCaster®, harnessing the untapped processing power of commercially available computer technology to make professional video more affordable. Today, our systems—from TriCaster to the NewTek VMC— lead the way for broadcasters and video facilities transitioning to IP-based workflows.

The power of n.

NewTek’s groundbreaking NDI technology is the foundation of our Advanced IP Workflow. Anyone can implement NDI to enable systems and devices to connect and communicate over IP networks, creating an IP-based production environment with shared access to video, audio, and data. In this interconnected production ecosystem, NDI-enabled systems and devices can serve as video sources, destinations, or both.

Countless Sources

With NewTek’s Advanced IP Workflow, producers can send and receive content from any enabled video source connected to the same network—with an exponential twist: our “network effect” also recognizes the inputs and outputs of other systems and makes them available for use in your production. Include more sources—from anywhere on the network—and maximize your creative potential.

Beyond Boundaries

The physical factors of space, distance, and access are no longer obstacles. You don’t have to directly connect components, route inputs and outputs, run audio and video cables between locations, or submit to the limitations of conventional hardware. With NewTek’s Advanced IP Workflow, your video infrastructure is simplified, with only a network connection required to bridge locations and production gear.

Pristine Quality

Our native encoding process, perfected over years of developing software-driven live production systems, delivers content in any resolution and format as low-latency, frame-accurate video virtually indiscernible from the signal viewed directly from the camera.

Minimal Bandwith

Unlike other emerging IP architectures that require substantial bandwidth requirements for even a single, point-to-point video stream, a GigE network infrastructure easily accommodates multiple video streams with NewTek’s Advanced IP Workflow. And with a high-bandwidth infrastructure in place, you have the capacity to expand your workflow exponentially, compared to only supporting an additional source or two.

Where to Buy
NewTek Products

NewTek has a network of resellers located around the world. All of them are experts in our product and in the video production and streaming industry.

Use this tool to find a NewTek reseller near you.

Find a Reseller

Speak with a Solutions Expert

Thank You for connecting with NewTek!

A NewTek representative will contact you shortly.

x
Chat with a Sales Specialist