业务联系比以往更加密切

公司和企业沟通现在已建立在连接全球团队的工具之上。同事或团队之间只靠电话拨号沟通的日子已一去不复返,而针对团队会议或活动的质量和制作的要求比以往任何时候都要高。

每一次会议、一对一沟通或全球销售活动都在以前所未见的方式依赖于 AV Over IP。全球差旅和娱乐预算正在大幅削减,并转而支持对专业级制作解决方案的大力投资。这些解决方案将团队一次又一次地聚集在一起 — 质量华而不实的年度销售盛会已一去不复返。

NewTek 为各企业提供可扩展的解决方案,能够适应快速发展的商界,并拥有无可匹敌的整合能力,只需借助日常使用的 AV Over IP 工具。

Book a demo

了解更多

Connecting people, places and businesses
around the world

以下是 NewTek 帮助全球企业保持连接的几种途径

将您的企业通信提高到新的水平

NDI, TriCaster, 3Play, TalkShow, Video Toaster, LightWave 3D, and Broadcast Minds are registered trademarks of NewTek, Inc.MediaDS, Connect Spark, LiveGraphics, LightWave, and ProTek are trademarks and/or service marks of NewTek, Inc.

Produce broadcast-quality online events with TriCaster® and NDI® Tools

Did you know there are easy-to-use tools that can help you improve how you communicate with your staff, and with your customers? Companies around the world are transforming the way they do business, using the power of video to engage their Whether you own a small business, run an ambitious startup, or manage a multinational corporation, customers, employees, partners, and shareholders.

分享您的愿景

Discover how NewTek’s software-defined media hubs with NDI® deliver broadcast experiences in AV environments to remote and local participants.


混合环境灵活解决方案

让每次会议对于会场内外的人都具有同样的价值和吸引力,这可能是一种挑战。NewTek 产品和解决方案利用 NDI® 的强大功能,无论您身在何处,均可让混合型工作团队轻松聚集在一起。

简单且可扩展,适用于不断变化的业务环境

借助 NewTek 产品及解决方案,一切皆有可能 – 旨在适应并与任何业务共同发展,而无需年复一年的重新发明或投资昂贵的 AV 基础架构。


联系专业人士并与其沟通

连通全球各地的人、地点和业务

以下是 NewTek 帮助全球企业保持连接的几种途径

马来西亚 Megolive

这支专业化团队利用电视网络制作商务会议、产品发布、培训研讨会和其他虚拟体验。阅读更多

阅读更多

新加坡 iFast Corporation

财富管理金融科技平台如何借助 NewTek 和 NDI® 打造内部广播品质演播室,并正在部署广播品质解决方案,从而与其公司以及全球 10,000 家代理商和合作伙伴开展合作

阅读更多

荷兰 Achmea

荷兰金融服务公司利用 NewTek 和 NDI 帮助其学习与发展部门寻找一种更为精简、灵活且现代化的方式来创作和分发内容。

了解更多

TriCaster® 拯救了一家生物技术公司的年度销售会议

In the fast-moving world of biotech, companies are driven to constantly innovate. It takes an advanced degree to understand the technology behind each new product, let alone learn how to use the company's products in the operating room. So, when faced with the cancellation of the sales meeting, executives at TissueTech asked the million-dollar question countless businesses are asking themselves these days.

了解更多

行之有效的工作流程

NewTek 提供了各种各样的产品,以适应从简单到繁琐的任何设置。

联系专业人士并与其沟通

  • NewTek Spark™

    NewTek Spark Plus™ 是过渡到 video over IP 的最快捷、最简单也是最佳的方式。超便携式机箱、高达 UHD 60P 的分辨率、NDI® 的其他突破性优点,以及大量工具和功能,使 NewTek Spark Plus 视频转换器成为满足各种视频制作需求的最佳选择。

    了解更多
  • NDI®|HX PTZ3

    NewTek NDI®|HX PTZ3 摄像机是获取实时视频的最出色、最简单的方式,面向任何工作流程的输入信号,提高了各地 PTZ 摄像机的标准。

    了解更多
  • TriCaster® 2 Elite

    TriCaster 2 Elite 是现今最完整的视频制作平台,它为一个单一系统能够做到什么设定了全新的高标准。

    了解更多

x
Chat with
Tech Support
x
Chat with a Sales Specialist

Connecting businesses better than ever

Corporate and enterprise communication is now built upon tools that are connecting teams globally. Gone are the days when a colleague or team dialing in was unusual and the demand on quality and production of team meetings or events is higher than ever.

Every single meeting, 1-1 or global sales event relies on AV over IP in a way that it never has before. Global travel and entertainment budgets are being slashed in favor of deep investment in professional level production solutions that bring teams together time and time again – with all the bells and whistles production quality of that annual sales event of days gone by.

NewTek provides scalable solutions for every business that can adapt to the fast-past world of business with unmatched integration all while using the AV over IP tools businesses use every day.

Book a demo

Learn More

Connecting people, places and businesses
around the world

Here are just a few ways NewTek has helped enterprises globally to stay connected

Bring Your Corporate Communication to the Next Level

NDI, TriCaster, 3Play, TalkShow, Video Toaster, LightWave 3D, and Broadcast Minds are registered trademarks of NewTek, Inc.MediaDS, Connect Spark, LiveGraphics, LightWave, and ProTek are trademarks and/or service marks of NewTek, Inc.

Produce broadcast-quality online events with TriCaster® and NDI® Tools

Did you know there are easy-to-use tools that can help you improve how you communicate with your staff, and with your customers? Companies around the world are transforming the way they do business, using the power of video to engage their Whether you own a small business, run an ambitious startup, or manage a multinational corporation, customers, employees, partners, and shareholders.

Share Your Vision

Discover how NewTek’s software-defined media hubs with NDI® deliver broadcast experiences in AV environments to remote and local participants.


Flexible solutions for hybrid environments

Making any meeting as valuable and engaging for those in the room as outside of it can be a challenge. NewTek products and solutions make bringing together hybrid workforces easy and engaging no matter where you are, using the power of NDI®.

Simple and scalable for the changing business landscape

Using NewTek products and solutions, the sky is the limit – built to adapt and grow with any business without the need to reinvent and invest in costly AV infrastructures year after year.


Connect & speak with a Specialist

Connecting people, places and businesses around the world

Here are just a few ways NewTek has helped enterprises globally to stay connected

Megolive, Malaysia

This specialized team produces business conferences, product launches, training seminars, and other virtual experiences with a TV network flare. Read More

Read More

iFast Corporation, Singapore

How this wealth management fintech platform use NewTek and NDI® to create in-house broadcast quality studio and are deploying broadcast quality solutions to work with their companies and 10,000 agents and partners worldwide

Read More

Achmea, The Netherlands

A financial services company based in The Netherlands uses NewTek and NDI to help their Learning and Development department find a more streamlined, flexible, and modern way to create and distribute content.

Learn More

TriCaster® Saves Biotech Firm's Annual Sales Conference

In the fast-moving world of biotech, companies are driven to constantly innovate. It takes an advanced degree to understand the technology behind each new product, let alone learn how to use the company's products in the operating room. So, when faced with the cancellation of the sales meeting, executives at TissueTech asked the million-dollar question countless businesses are asking themselves these days.

Learn More

Workflows That Just Work

NewTek offers an array of products to suit any set-up from simple to the most complex.

Connect & speak with a Specialist

  • NewTek Spark™

    NewTek Spark Plus™ video converters are the fastest, easiest, and best way to video over IP. Ultra-portable enclosures with resolutions up to UHD 60p, the groundbreaking benefits of NDI®, and a host of tools and capabilities makes NewTek Spark Plus video converters the right choice for the full spectrum of video production needs.

    Learn More
  • NDI®|HX PTZ3

    The NewTek NDI®|HX PTZ3 Camera is the very best and easiest way to acquire live video for input into any workflow - raising the bar for PTZ Cameras everywhere.

    Learn More
  • TriCaster® 2 Elite

    The TriCaster 2 Elite is the most complete video production platform available today, and sets a new platinum standard for how much you can achieve with a single system.

    Learn More

x
Chat with
Tech Support
x
Chat with a Sales Specialist