在竞争激烈的游戏市场中屡获殊荣。
IP 视频的领导者助您一臂。

不管是电子竞技联赛或锦标赛,还是在线平台或游戏开发商,NewTek 以软件驱动的视频技术让玩家、生产商和出版社立即行动,投身于全球游戏市场。借助于各种信号源、切换、流媒体、录制和社交媒体等视频制作解决方案,NewTek 为您提供必要的工具,帮助您建立品牌并为观众、订阅用户和观赛者打造分辨率为 1080p,帧率为 60 帧/秒的 4K UHD 广播级体验。

改变游戏制作。

让电子竞技视频制作变成一台上了油的广播机器。凭借以软件驱动的处理和基于 IP 的制作流程,NewTek 解决方案降低了将游戏 PC、游戏机和专业的视频工具整合的复杂性和成本。

兼容任何环境。

从卖座的赛场、高人流量的展会,到人气爆棚的广播,NewTek 解决方案以出众的扩展性、灵活性和高性能推动任何规模或范围的电子竞技视频制作。

简化安装和制作。

NewTek 无缝系统网络和独立帧率视频技术消除了外部转换、重定格式和视频剪辑配置的需要,以及与之相关的挑战和棘手问题。

提升观众体验。

让每场比赛都像大型赛事,增加赛事分析、玩家统计、社交媒体互动、慢动作即时重放,以及其他更多功能,牢牢抓住粉丝的眼球,让他们目不暇接。

虚拟世界的真与实。

Studio INVATE Super Powers Esports Video Production

TriCaster® in Beijing: Inside A Gamer's Passion

TwitchCon 上的主赛场和游戏比赛实况

No SDI? No Problem! Growing Esports Productions Over IP

A Game Streamer on Why He Loves NDI®


自成体系的电子竞技视频制作工具。

比赛实况拍摄

以更多顶级、势均力敌的赛事吸引观众,同时淘汰各种复杂的装备。超便携型机箱,分辨率高达 UHD 60p,并具有 NDI® 的突破性的优点;NewTek Spark IO 4K 将使您的游戏画面变得栩栩如生。

报道视角

无论您在拍摄动作、运动画面,体育或游戏视频,NewTek NDI® PTZUHD 摄像机可平稳移动,它采用尖端 Sony 传感器技术,只需一根线缆即可实现视频、音频、控制、指示灯和电源连接。在标准以太网网络中传输不可思议的实时视频,它是您将 4Kp60 视频传输到任何 IP 环境的终极方式。

活动视频制作

从大型的团体锦标赛到多赛场游戏竞技展会,为现场和全球观众广播和传送一流的电子竞技活动视频。将直播摄像机和实时赛况及高端视觉效果整合在一起,打造适用于各类屏幕的多语种视频。

社区互动

利用云技术开展更多社区互动,包括玩家问答、实时响应和采访直播等。通过广播级 Skype 视频电话,您可以拉近游戏参赛者和粉丝的距离,为粉丝打造更深入的体验。
 

锦标赛视频制作工作流

立即行动,体验虚拟世界的真与实。

让电子竞技视频制作变成一台上了油的广播机器。凭借以软件驱动的处理和基于 IP 的制作流程,NewTek 解决方案降低了将游戏 PC、游戏机和专业的视频工具整合的复杂性和成本。

与一位解决方案专家交流

获取关于 NewTek 系统和 NDI 实时制作工作流的专业建议,或者允许我们在您和我们的当地合作伙伴之间进行匹配,让我们的解决方案专家为您提供帮助。

x
Chat with
Tech Support
x
Chat with a Sales Specialist

Winning production for competitive gaming.
Level up with the leader in IP video.

From esports leagues and tournaments, to online platforms and game developers, NewTek’s software-driven video technology lets players, producers, and publishers plug directly into the action—and to the global gaming community. With a range of video production solutions for sourcing, switching, streaming, recording, and social networking, NewTek has the tools you need to build your brand and create a broadcast-quality experience for viewers, subscribers, and spectators in resolutions up to 1080p and 4K UHD at 60fps.

  • Change the game. Experience esports production that runs like a well-oiled broadcast machine. With software-driven processing and IP-based production, NewTek solutions reduce the complexity and cost of mixing gaming PCs and consoles with professional video gear.
  • Conquer every environment. From sold-out arenas, to high-traffic conventions, to full-throttle broadcasts, NewTek solutions offer the scalability, flexibility, and high-performance capabilities to drive esports productions of any size or scope.
  • Streamline setup and production. NewTek’s seamless system networking and frame-rate independent video technology eliminates the need for external conversion, re-formatting, and patchwork configuration—and the challenges and frustrations that come with it.
  • Earn viewer experience points. Bring a big game feel to every session, adding play-by-play analysis, player stats, social media interaction, slo-mo instant replay, and more to immerse fans in the action and keep them on the edge of their seats.

Real production for the virtual world.

Mixing main stage production and gameplay at TwitchCon

No SDI? No Problem! Growing Esports Productions Over IP


Esports production tools in a league of their own.

Gameplay Capture

Engage audiences with more marquee matchups and head-to-head battles, while knocking complicated rigging out behind the scenes. Requiring only WiFi and a video cable, NewTek Connect Spark is the fastest, easiest way to capture gameplay for production.

Match Coverage

Cover the highs and lows of heated competition—from anywhere on your network. With the NewTek NDI® PTZ Camera, you can share the emotion and intensity of every session in full HD resolution, with remote control and the ease of attaching a single Ethernet cable.

Event Production

From large-scale team tournaments to multi-venue gaming conventions, broadcast and stream flagship esports events for on-site attendees and global audiences. Mix live cameras with real-time gameplay and high-end visuals, then deliver to screens big and small in multiple languages.

Community Interaction

Tap into the cloud for more community engagement, including player Q&A, real-time reaction, and live interviews. With broadcast-quality Skype video calling, you can bring gamers closer to the fans and fans closer to the action.
 

Multi-Channel Streaming

Get your content to viewers wherever they are watching—from streaming to Twitch, Mixer, and YouTube Gaming, to canvassing all of the popular social media platforms, to launching your very own esports channel.

Real-Time Graphics

Support elite gameplay with world-class, animated graphics. Set the stage for major events, tell the story of key matchups, and complement coverage with stats, visuals, sponsor branding, and more.

Tournaments Workflow

Take the next step, with real production for the virtual world.

Experience esports production that runs like a well-oiled broadcast machine. With software-driven processing and IP-based production, NewTek solutions reduce the complexity and cost of mixing gaming PCs and consoles with professional video gear.

Speak with a Solutions Expert

Thank You for connecting with NewTek!

A NewTek representative will contact you shortly.

x
Chat with a Sales Specialist