Online demos now available. Free, no strings attached. Sign up Today!

强大而且价格合理的工具。帮助讲述您的故事...以美轮美奂的方式。

NewTek TriCaster 系统让您能够随时掌控各种媒体制作功能。从主题演讲和网络直播,到在线培训和体育赛事,您可以使任何视频内容看起来精彩纷呈,而且保证制作的一贯与高效。

真正意义上的分辨率独立性

通过令人惊叹的清晰度和难以置信的细节呈现,为您的观众打造沉浸式的观看体验。选择以真正的 4K UHD(超高清)分辨率制作节目、演出、活动和体育赛事直播。+

TC1 夏季优惠活动

了解更多

强大的切换与合成

凭借由软件驱动的创新技术,您可以利用 TriCaster 工具将每一帧视频变为一件艺术杰作。把屏幕当做一块空白画布,以多摄像机切换、零延迟视频重新输入、自定义动画转场、全动画复合引擎等手段充分展示您内在的艺术灵性。


使用 Adobe® 编辑工具集成实时动画

通过 NewTek LiveGraphics 导入您自己保存在 Adobe® Photoshop® 中的图片,或者使用 Adobe® After Effects® 制作自定义动画。它让您可以使用您所熟悉的相同的 Adobe® Creative Cloud® 工具,因此您就不需要学习专用的应用程序或参加专门的培训。使用 Datalink 为信息图形、体育赛事或社交媒体集成导入文本及图片。*


  • Arena Report
  • Boardroom
  • Chic Comfort
  • City Hall
  • City Loft
  • Cloud City
  • Communique
  • Corner Talk
  • Demo Studio
  • Downtown Church
  • Frieght Room
  • Helix 1
  • Helix 2
  • Keynote
  • Lecture Lux
  • Marketing Trends
  • Metropolis 1
  • Metropolis 2
  • Midday Report
  • Newsline
  • Night Beat
  • Nightly Show 1
  • Nightly Show 2
  • Optima
  • Overtime
  • Plaza
  • Power Play
  • Primetime
  • Randomize
  • Ready Room
  • Rock Stage
  • Scandiale
  • SciTech
  • Skybox
  • SOHO
  • Space News Holographic
  • Sports Net
  • Warm Reception
  • World Update

世界一流的实时虚拟场景

节约演播室和场景开支,而不牺牲制作价值。通过集成的 LiveSet技术,TriCaster 可以将您的独到想法转变为专业设计的虚拟环境,并辅以多个角度、虚拟摄像机移动、实时光影反射、精彩花絮、动画镜头光晕和令人惊叹的增强现实效果,将虚拟世界与现实融为一体。


内置视频服务器

将文件添加到内置视频服务器以用于点播和自动回放,包括自动前进的播放列表、实时编辑的精彩花絮等。通过响应式播放器控制、预设、实时编辑工具、可选转场,以及播放列表特效,满足您利用存储媒体制作魔幻效果的一切需求。


录制与重放无限制

在制作期间以任何分辨率或帧率捕捉您的全部信号源,以便立即播放或存档供后期使用。您还可以通过任何输入的节目或预览总线触发重放,而无需使用独立的重放系统。*

基于网络带宽和储存容量。


Skype TX 集成

与全球各地的远程嘉宾进行实时 Skype®视频电话。TriCaster 系统是直接将 Skype TX 软件和广播品质视频及均衡音频集成的唯一视频制作系统,允许您打造可立即用于制作的对话、访谈和报告等,而呼叫者则可以使用任何设备。


多屏幕传送和串流

将内容传输到当今的所有屏幕比任何时候都要重要。您可以输出适用于传统视频应用程序的 16x9 视频。或者,更改为方形或垂直视频的高宽比,而不牺牲制作功能;另外,您还可以将使用内置双编码器的内容同步传送到多个目标位置。有别于其他产品,只有 TriCaster 能让您以任何格式、分辨率、高宽比和帧率进行切换、串流和录制。


社交媒体发布

在社交媒体帐户中分享实时更新和点播内容,将图片和视频直接上传至 Facebook、Imgur、LinkedIn、Twitter、Vimeo、YouTube 等平台—而且附带评论和话题标签。


多通道混音

通过全方位的音频集成为您的制作定调,包括基于软件的音频混合器,支持数字、模拟和 USB 音频设备,以及 NDI®、Dante2、AES67、专业 DSP、渐变控制、音量单位表、Talk Back 沟通,以及 4 x 4 x 4 通道路由至四路音频混合输出的 IP 网络视频。*

*Dante 和 AES67 需要兼容虚拟声卡许可证(单独出售)


  • 外部翻转
  • 3x3 多画面
  • 3 + 4x6 多画面
  • 所有都附带时钟
  • 外部
  • 内部
  • 媒体播放器
  • 双视窗
  • 双视窗翻转
  • 所有 M/E
  • M/E 跟进、PREV、PGM
  • 缓存器
  • 全屏
  • 范围

实时监控和多画面显示器

通过完全可调整的单屏或多屏监控,查看制作期间的点滴动态。借助于三个可定制的多画面显示器、可配置窗口和工作区布局、操作人员保障监视器、视觉指示器、显示范围等,您可以轻松按个人偏好定制 TriCaster TC1 环境。


革命性的自动化与 MS® Word 提词机

借助于 Live Story Creator,使用您最喜爱的文字处理软件为您的作品编写脚本,包括制作提示(摄像机拍摄、转场、特效、图形、剪辑,等等),并且导出为 .docx 文件。将文件加载到您的 TriCaster 系统,然后运行提词机控制以执行全部制作。几乎任何人都可以完成优质而一贯的制作,而不需要具备经验或接受培训。*


软件控制面板

创建专属于您的基于软件的控制面板,在网络内的任何地方通过任何兼容的桌面或移动设备操作您的 TriCaster 系统。在任何网络浏览器或操作系统上轻松访问,而且 LivePanel 还包含能够立即使用的控制面板,以便于进行远程视频混合、媒体回放、混音和宏命令自动化。另外,LivePanel Builder 工具能设计您自己的定制面板,以满足不同制作和工作流的独特需求。


使用 NDI® 简化 IP 连接

告别大量视频线缆所带来的一团乱麻,充分利用 NewTek’s NDI(网络设备接口)IP 视频协议的即插即用的简便性。使用对于视频、音频、键盘、控制和指示灯(甚至以太网供电)一体适用的单根网络线缆连接至各种支持 NewTek NDI 的产品,以及全球最大型的第三方 IP 视频产品生态系统。

TC1 夏季优惠活动

了解更多

讲述您的故事。选择您的解决方案。

当有信心做一件事时,它就可以帮您办到。通过 TriCaster,您可以拥有成熟的工作流和不会过时的视频制作,这足以让人梦寐以求。最重要的是,您可以按照目前所需及准备方式制作节目。

TriCaster® TC1

全功能兼容 4K UHD

TriCaster® TC410 Plus

中型机架系统

TriCaster® TC Mini Advanced

便携式桌面系统

拓展您的能力

价格实惠的高级功能

所有 VMC 系统都可以通过 Premium Access 订阅得以提升。Premium Access 提供一系列最新的功能,让您在竞争中保持领先。VMC 软件订阅包括对所有 Premium Access 功能的支持。

  • Live Story Creator
  • 可扩展录制
  • LiveGraphics
  • LivePanel
  • NDI® KVM
  • 优化视频 I/O
了解更多

NewTek Remote Storage

使用由 SNS 提供技术支持的 NewTek Remote Storage,让您的工作流更加完整。NewTek Remote Storage 系统采用可选的机箱和网络连接扩展,是功能强大,可扩展的共享储存解决方案,专为满足当今实时制作环境的大容量和高性能需求量身定制,能够随时根据您对媒体的需要进行调整。

了解更多

触手可及的 NewTek 专业服务

从系统和工作流设计到操作员培训和技术支持,NewTek 的行业经验将有助于确保从设计到安装一直到制作的成功。通过 NewTek Professional Services 优化购买,您可以信心十足地投资于 VMC。

了解更多

兼容产品

NC1 Studio I/O 模块

  • 8 路可配置视频通道
  • SDI I/O,具备 NDI® 视频转换功能
  • 支持四路链接 4K UHD 和 3G-SDI
  • 低身 1RU 机箱(配备冗余电源)

NCI Studio 输入模块

  • 4 路视频输入通道
  • 从 SDI 到 NDI 的视频转换
  • 支持 3G-SDI
  • 低身 1RU 机箱

NVG1

  • 通过 IP 实时 3D 图像播出
  • 分辨率高达 4K UHD
  • 可自定义制作模板
  • 集成 Viz Trio 和 Viz Engine 软件

PTZ Camera

  • 只需连接至任何以太网端口
  • 多路传输模式
  • NDI® Output
  • Pan-Tilt-Zoom
  • 3G-SDI 和 HDMI 输出

Spark Plus

  • 最高支持 4K
  • 采用螺纹设计的摄像机安装
  • 通过 NDI® 的 IP 输出
  • 使用嵌入式音频的 HDMI 视频输入

NDI® 工具

  • Studio Monitor
  • VLC 插件
  • 测试模式
  • Studio Monitor

NewTek 2 列控制台

  • 直观的布局映射到视频混合引擎用户界面
  • 基于 IP 的连接性,支持通过网络进行多引擎控制

TriCaster® TC1LP

  • 直观的布局映射到 TriCaster® TC1 用户界面
  • 基于 IP 的连接性能够从网络上的任何位置进行控制

TriCaster® TC1SP

  • 直观的布局映射到 TriCaster® TC1 用户界面
  • 实用照明和背光,加强控制面板活动的可见性

可能发生变化,而不另行通知。

TC1 夏季优惠活动

了解更多

在哪里购买
NewTek 产品

NewTek 拥有遍布世界各地的经销商网络。他们全部都熟知我们的产品,是视频制作和流媒体行业内的专家。

使用本工具寻找附近的 NewTek 经销商。

寻找经销商

+取决于 TriCaster 型号
*Premium Access

与一位解决方案专家交流

感谢您与 NewTek 联系!

NewTek 代表将很快与您取得联系。

x
Chat with a Sales Specialist

Online demos now available. Free, no strings attached. Sign up Today!

Powerful and affordable tools. Help tell your story…beautifully.

NewTek TriCaster systems put an entire suite of media production capabilities at your fingertips. You can make anything from keynote presentations and webcasts to online training and sporting events look amazing with quality, consistency and efficiency.

True Resolution Independence

Present your audience with an immersive viewing experience defined by amazing clarity and incredible detail. Produce programs, performances, events and live sports in the resolution of your choice, all the way up to true 4K UHD (Ultra High Definition)+

TC1 Summer Savings Event

Learn More

Powerful Switching & Compositing

Powered by innovative software-driven technology, TriCaster gives you the tools to turn every frame of video into an artistic masterpiece. Consider the screen a blank canvas and unleash your inner artist with multi-camera switching, mix effects, zero-latency video re-entry, custom animated transitions, a full-motion composition engine, and much more.


Integrated Real-time Motion Graphics with Adobe® Authoring

Import your own graphics from Adobe® Photoshop® or create your own custom animations with Adobe® After Effects® using NewTek LiveGraphics. It lets you work with the same Adobe® Creative Cloud® tools you already know, so there are no proprietary applications to learn or specialized training required. Use Datalink to import text and image links for informational graphics, sports, or social media integration.*


  • Arena Report
  • Boardroom
  • Chic Comfort
  • City Hall
  • City Loft
  • Cloud City
  • Communique
  • Corner Talk
  • Demo Studio
  • Downtown Church
  • Frieght Room
  • Helix 1
  • Helix 2
  • Keynote
  • Lecture Lux
  • Marketing Trends
  • Metropolis 1
  • Metropolis 2
  • Midday Report
  • Newsline
  • Night Beat
  • Nightly Show 1
  • Nightly Show 2
  • Optima
  • Overtime
  • Plaza
  • Power Play
  • Primetime
  • Randomize
  • Ready Room
  • Rock Stage
  • Scandiale
  • SciTech
  • Skybox
  • SOHO
  • Space News Holographic
  • Sports Net
  • Warm Reception
  • World Update

World-Class Live Virtual Sets

Save on studio and set expenses without sacrificing production value. With integrated LiveSet technology, TriCaster can transport your talent into professionally-designed virtual environments, complete with multiple angles, virtual camera movements, real-time reflections, specular highlights, animated lens flares and stunning augmented reality effects that blur the line between virtual and reality.


Built-in Video Servers

Add your files to the built-in video servers for on-demand and automated playback, including auto-advancing playlists, live-edited highlight reels, and much more. With responsive player controls, presets, real-time editing tools, selectable transitions, and playlist effects, you have everything needed to make magic from your stored media.


Unlimited Recording & Replay

Capture all your sources during a production in any resolution or frame rate for fixes in post or archiving for later use. You can also trigger replays from the Program or Preview bus on any input without using a separate replay system.*

Based on network bandwidth and storage capacity.


Skype TX Integration

Conduct a live Skype video call with any remote guest, anywhere in the world. TriCaster systems are the only video production systems to feature direct Skype TX software integration with broadcast-quality video and balanced audio, allowing you to present production-ready conversations, interviews, reports, and more—regardless of the caller’s device.


Multi-screen Delivery & Streaming

It’s more important than ever to deliver content to ALL of today’s screens. You can output 16x9 video for traditional video applications. Or, change your aspect ratio to square or vertical video with no compromise in production power and stream that content using the built-in dual encoders to multiple destinations simultaneously. Unlike other products, only TriCaster allows you to switch, stream and record in into a wide array of formats, resolutions, aspect ratios, and frame rates.


Social Media Publication

Share real-time updates and on-demand content across your social media accounts, uploading images and video directly to Facebook, Imgur, LinkedIn, Twitter, Vimeo, YouTube and more—complete with comments and hashtags.


Multichannel Audio Mixing

Set the tone for your production with comprehensive audio integration, including a software-based audio mixer, support for digital, analog, and USB audio devices, audio over IP networking with NDI®, Dante, and AES67, professional DSPs, fader control, VU metering, Talk Back communication, and 4 x 4 x 4 channel routing to four audio mix outputs.*

*Dante and AES67 require compatible virtual sound card licenses (sold separately)


  • External Flipped
  • 3x3 Multiview
  • 3 + 4x6 Multiview
  • All with Clock
  • External
  • Internal
  • Media Players
  • Dual View
  • Dual View Flipped
  • All M/Es
  • M/E Follow, PREV, PGM
  • Buffers
  • Full Screen
  • Scopes

Real-Time Monitoring and Multiviewers

See everything happening during your production with fully adjustable single-screen or multi-screen monitoring. With three customizable multiviewers, configurable windows and workspace layouts, operator confidence monitors, visual indicators, scopes, and more, you can easily personalize the TriCaster TC1 environment to your preference.


Revolutionary Automation & Teleprompter from MS® Word

With Live Story Creator, script the entire production in your favorite word processor, including production cues (camera takes, transitions, effects, graphics, clips, and more), and export as a .docx file. Load the file into your TriCaster system and run the teleprompter control to execute the entire production. Virtually anyone can run quality and consistent productions without experience or training.*


Software Control Panels

Create your own software-based control panels and operate your TriCaster system from any compatible desktop or mobile device—anywhere on the network with LivePanel. Easily accessible through any Web browser or operating system, LivePanel includes production-ready control panels for remote video mixing, media playback, audio mixing, and macro automation, plus the LivePanel Builder tool to design your own custom panels geared toward your unique productions and workflows.


Simplified IP Connectivity with NDI®

Say goodbye to the tangled mess of bulky video cables and take advantage of the plug and play simplicity of NewTek’s NDI (Network Device Interface) IP video protocol. Connect to a wide variety of NewTek NDI-enabled products, along with the world’s largest ecosystem of third-party IP video products using a single network cable for video, audio, key, control, tally, and in some cases power over Ethernet.

TC1 Summer Savings Event

Learn More

Tell your story. Choose your solution.

When you’re confident in what you’re doing, it shows. With TriCaster, you have the proven workflows you know and the future-proof production you covet. The bottom line is being able to do production the way you need to right now and the way you want to when you are ready.

TriCaster® TC1

Fully-featured 4K UHD-capable

TriCaster® TC410 Plus

Mid-size Rack-mount System

TriCaster® TC Mini Advanced

Portable Desktop System

Expand Your Capabilities

Premium Functionality Without a Premium Price

All VMC Systems can be enhanced through a Premium Access subscription. Premium Access provides a range of the latest capabilities to keep you ahead of the competition. VMC software subscriptions that include support include all Premium Access capabilities.

  • Live Story Creator
  • Scalable Recording
  • LiveGraphics
  • LivePanel
  • NDI® KVM
  • Enhanced Video I/O
Learn More

NewTek Remote Storage

Complete your workflow with NewTek Remote Storage – Powered by SNS. Powerful, scalable, shared storage solutions with optional chassis and network connectivity expansion, NewTek Remote Storage systems are designed to meet the high-capacity, high-performance demands of today’s live production environments and are readily adaptable to your media needs.

Learn More

Put NewTek Professional Services on your side.

From systems and workflow engineering to operator training and technical support, NewTek’s industry expertise will help ensure your success from design to installation to production. With NewTek Professional Services optimizing your purchase, you can invest in VMC with confidence.

Learn More

Compatible Products

NC1 Studio I/O Modules

  • 8 x configurable video channels
  • SDI I/O with NDI® video translation
  • Support for quad-link 4K UHD and 3G-SDI
  • Low-profile 1RU chassis with redundant power

NC1 Studio Input Module

  • 4 x video input channels
  • SDI to NDI video translation
  • Support for 3G-SDI
  • Low-profile 1RU chassis

NVG1

  • Real-time 3D graphics playout over IP
  • Resolutions up to 4K UHD
  • Customizable, production-ready templates
  • Integrated Viz Trio and Viz Engine software

PTZ Camera

  • Simply connect to any Ethernet port
  • Multicast Mode
  • NDI® Output
  • Pan-Tilt-Zoom
  • 3G-SDI and HDMI Output

Spark Plus

  • Up to 4K
  • Threaded screw camera mount
  • IP output via NDI®
  • HDMI video input with embedded audio

NDI® Tools

  • Studio Monitor
  • VLC Plugin
  • Test Patterns
  • Studio Monitor

NewTek 2 Stripe

  • Intuitive layout mapped to the Video Mix Engine user interface
  • IP-based connectivity, with support for multi-engine control over the network

TriCaster® TC1LP

  • Intuitive layout mapped to the TriCaster® TC1 user interface
  • IP-based connectivity enabling control from any location on the network

TriCaster® TC1SP

  • Intuitive layout mapped to the TriCaster® TC1 user interface
  • Practical lighting and backlighting for heightened visibility of control panel activity

Subject to change without notice.

TC1 Summer Savings Event

Learn More

Where to Buy
NewTek Products

NewTek has a network of resellers located around the world. All of them are experts in our product and in the video production and streaming industry.

Use this tool to find a NewTek reseller near you.

Find a Reseller

+Depending on TriCaster model
*Premium Access

Speak with a Solutions Expert

Thank You for connecting with NewTek!

A NewTek representative will contact you shortly.

x
Chat with a Sales Specialist