Unleashing the next generation

TriCaster® 2 Elite

TriCaster 2 Elite ist die zur Zeit umfassendste Videoproduktionsplattform auf dem Markt und setzt einen neuen Platin-Standard dafür, was man mit einem einzigen System alles erreichen kann.



BUCHEN SIE GLEICH EINE LIVE-ONLINE-DEMO

Anmelden

TriCaster 2 Elite Workflow

MEHR ERFAHREN UND EXPERTENRAT EINHOLEN

  • „Das System bietet eine hohe Flexibilität hinsichtlich der Konfiguration von Video- und Audioeingängen und -ausgängen über mehrere Signalstandards, einschließlich Remote-Protokollen und Remote-Anruferverwaltung.“



    Rudi Buchner, Middle East Managing Partner
    – 3Monkeys

  • “The future of broadcasting at Shopify is completely open to whatever we want to do now. We don’t have to stress, because we know NewTek has our back, and we’re confident we can tackle whatever challenges the future holds.”



    Oskar Szydlowski, Broadcast-Techniker
    – Shopify.com

  • „TriCaster ist ein Kraftpaket, vollgepackt mit Funktionen für die Videoproduktion. Damit kann ich in einem Club oder Veranstaltungsort schnell und mit geringem Platzbedarf eine hochwertige Multikamera-Videosendung produzieren und gleichzeitig an mehrere Ziele streamen, ohne die Gäste, die Künstler oder das Ambiente zu stören.“



    Brian Sheil, Inhaber
    – Entertainment Services LA

  • „Die Tatsache, dass es eine zentrale Einheit gibt, die die Produktion steuert, wir die Arbeit aber trotzdem auf mehrere Personen verteilen können, ist ebenfalls unglaublich vorteilhaft: So können wir mit einem geringen Platzbedarf und einer konsolidierten Produktionsplattform arbeiten und gleichzeitig Experten mit spezialisierten Aufgaben betrauen, was eine hohe Produktionsqualität gewährleistet.“



    Rudi Buchner, Middle East Managing Partner
    – 3Monkeys

  • „Mit TriCaster und anderen NewTek-Produkten zu arbeiten, war die reine Freude. Mit dem TriCaster geht alles wie von allein. Jemand wie ich, der mehr Erfahrung mit Kamerabedienung und Bearbeitung hat als mit Live-Übertragungen, kann sich mühelos einarbeiten und dieses Wissen an unsere Studenten weitergeben.“



    Lukas Burks, Technical Demonstrator, Sports Broadcast Master’s Degree
    – Cardiff Metropolitan University

  • „Wichtig war für uns auch, dass wir über NDI-, SRT- und RTMP-Ein- und Ausgänge verfügen. TriCaster 2 Elite erfüllte diese Anforderungen und wurde zum Produkt unserer Wahl, um unser Service-Portfolio als Bindeglied zwischen unserer Tätigkeit im physischen Raum bis 2020 und im virtuellen Raum ab 2020 zu erweitern.“



    Rudi Buchner, Middle East Managing Partner
    – 3Monkeys

  • „Wir haben Partner an der Ball State University in Indiana (USA). Sie produzieren eines der besten Programme für Sportübertragungen und haben uns bei der Umsetzung unseres Sportprogramms stets mit Rat und Tat zur Seite gestanden. Ball State hat ein TriCaster und ein mobiles TriCaster. Wir haben auch online recherchiert, und TriCaster machte von Anfang an einen herausragenden Eindruck.“

    Joe Towns, Senior Lecturer für Sports Broadcasting
    – Cardiff Metropolitan University


NewTek-Produkte
kaufen

NewTek verfügt über ein Netzwerk an Händlern auf der ganzen Welt. Alle diese Einzelhändler sind Experten, wenn es um unsere Produkte sowie Videoproduktion und Streaming-Technologie geht.

Mit diesem Tool finden Sie einen NewTek-Händler in Ihrer Nähe.

Händler finden

Sprechen Sie mit einem Experten

Holen Sie sich Expertenberatung zu einem Live-Produktions-Workflow mit NewTek-Systemen und NDI oder lassen Sie sich von uns mit einem unserer Partner vor Ort verbinden: Unsere Lösungsexperten stehen Ihnen zur Seite.

x
Chat with
Tech Support
x
Chat with a Sales Specialist

TriCaster® 2 Elite

It's Transformative. It's Setting New Standards.
It's Better Than Broadcast.

The TriCaster 2 Elite is the most complete video production platform available today, and sets a new platinum standard for how much you can achieve with a single system.


BOOK YOUR LIVE ONLINE DEMO TODAY

Sign Up

TriCaster 2 Elite Workflow


LEARN MORE AND GET EXPERT ADVICE

  • “The system offers high flexibility when it comes to the configuration of video and audio inputs and outputs over multiple signal standards, including remote protocols and remote caller management.”



    Rudi Buchner, Middle East Managing Partner
    – 3Monkeys

  • “The future of broadcasting at Shopify is completely open to whatever we want to do now. We don’t have to stress, because we know NewTek has our back, and we’re confident we can tackle whatever challenges the future holds.”



    Oskar Szydlowski, Broadcast Technician
    – Shopify.com

  • “Since TriCaster is a feature-rich video production powerhouse…I’m able to set-up quickly in a small footprint within a club or venue, and use it to produce high-quality, multicamera video shows that stream to multiple destinations simultaneously, all without disrupting the patrons, performers, or ambience.”



    Brian Sheil, Owner
    - Entertainment Services LA

  • “The fact that there is one central unit managing the production but we’re still able to spread the operation over multiple people is also incredibly advantageous, as it means we can maintain a small footprint and a consolidated production platform while having specialists doing specialised jobs, which ensures production quality.”



    Rudi Buchner, Middle East Managing Partner
    – 3Monkeys

  • “Using TriCaster, and other NewTek products has been such a joy for us. Everything comes naturally using the TriCaster. As someone who comes from a background involving camera operating, and editing, more than live broadcasting, it has been extremely easy for me to pick up and pass that knowledge onto our students,”



    Lukas Burks, Technical Demonstrator of the Sports Broadcast Master’s Degree
    – Cardiff Metropolitan University

  • “It was also important for us to have NDI, SRT and RTMP input/output. TriCaster 2 Elite ticked those boxes and became the product of choice to extend our service portfolio as a link of what we did in the physical space until 2020 and the virtual space from 2020 onwards.”



    Rudi Buchner, Middle East Managing Partner
    – 3Monkeys

  • “We have partners in America at Ball State University in Indiana. They run one of the top sports broadcasting programmes and have been consistently giving us help and advice regarding the implementation of our sports programme. Ball State has a TriCaster, and a mobile TriCaster. We did some online research as well, and the TriCaster stood out from day one.”

    Joe Towns, Senior Lecturer of Sports Broadcasting
    – Cardiff Metropolitan University

Special NewTek TV Episode: Better Than Broadcast

Watch

Where to Buy
NewTek Products

NewTek has a network of resellers located around the world. All of them are experts in our product and in the video production and streaming industry.

Use this tool to find a NewTek reseller near you.

Find a Reseller

Speak with a Solutions Expert

Get expert advice on a live production workflow around NewTek systems and NDI or let us connect you with one of our local partners, our Solutions Experts are here to help.

x
Chat with
Tech Support
x
Chat with a Sales Specialist