期待已久的图像突破。

NewTek LiveGraphics 是制作实时动态图像的全新方式,让您可以在 Adobe® Photoshop® CC 和 Adobe® After Effects® CC 中创建内容资产,然后导入与定制,并通过 NewTek IP 系列或 TriCaster® TC1 系统以最高分辨率为 4K UHD 的格式进行输出。

多达 10 路同步实时动态图像通道。
实时动画,完全自定义,而且能够立即使用。
无渲染时间。无中间设备。

NEWTEK PREMIUM ACCESS

了解更多
  • 多达 10 路同步实时动态图像通道,4K UHD 最高分辨率,每秒 60 帧
  • 直接导入 Adobe® Photoshop® CC 文件,完全支持图层、文字编辑和字体等
  • 全方位支持 Adobe® After Effects® CC 动画,对图层样式、动画、表情、文字等进行实时渲染
  • 实时数据整合,支持各种数据源的实时内容,包括记分板、数据库、网页、社交媒体和 XML 文件等
  • 多功能控制工作流,包括 LivePanel、硬件控制面板、触摸屏交互、宏指令、自动化系统等
  • 适用于 Adobe® After Effects® CC 的 LiveGraphics Creator 插件,能够使用拖放预设特效快速、轻松地制作 PSD 图像动画
  • 独立的开场、循环和结尾动画,以及预设状态之间的无缝智能转场,打造无瑕疵的演示内容
  • 大量预设资源库,能够对复杂动画、偏移操作和动态特效的动画速度、延迟,以及图层关联进行完全配置
  • 不同资产内置多达 16 种数据预设和特效状态,轻松进行定制、实时应用,以及模板导出操作
  • 100+ 种能够自定义,而且随时可用于制作的内置模板,适用于新闻广播、体育赛事报导、企业宣传视频、现场活动直播等

搭配使用,功能强劲的工具。

LiveGraphics 在 NewTek IP 系列和 TriCaster® C1 中集成适用于 Adobe® After Effects® CC 的创新插件和工作流,以及其他独有的软件功能,让每个人都能制作出出色的实时动态图像。从将 PSD 文件图层直接导入到您的系统中并进行编辑,到快速、简单地制作与导出定制动画以用于实时制作,您可以惊喜地发现制作复杂的图像并立即加以使用原来可以如此轻松。

简化与加快制作速度。

无论是新用户或资深用户,Adobe® After Effects® 的 LiveGraphics Creator 插件让您能够以前所未有地速度轻松制作精彩的动态图像。从通过简单易用的预设应用独立的动态特效,到使用自动关键帧配置复杂的偏移动画,再到借助全动画预览检查构图的进度,LiveGraphics 让任何人都能制作生动的实时图像,并立即将其导出至 NewTek IP 系列或 TriCaster® TC1 实时制作系统。


更高效的安装和配置。

只需将从 LiveGraphics Creator 插件导出的 LiveGraphics 内容加载到 NewTek 实时制作系统的缓冲器当中,然后采用图层预设系统对其进行自定义,根据需要显示或隐藏图层,并使用多达 16 种不同的支持宏指令的状态保存每个模板,以满足您的需求。在从一种预设状态切换到另一种时,智能转场就会自动启用,确保打造顺畅、无缝的实时演示内容。

实时编辑并关联数据。

在加载您的 LiveGraphics 模板以后,占位符文本和图像会根据集成的编辑器或 16 种数据预设中的一种进行更新。您也可以使用 Datalink 将文本、图像字段和体育或其他更新速度较快的应用程序关联在一起。Google Chrome 的 Datalink 扩展插件能够轻松地从网络即时抓取文本和图像,而无需购买昂贵的解析器。在播放之前的最后时刻,图像始终保持最新状态,您也可以对其进行快速编辑,轻松修改,省去繁复的二次渲染。

控制演示及其内容。

支持多达 10 路同步的实时、动画和完全定制图像通道,优化您的 NewTek 实时制作系统。实时渲染,并以 4Kp60 UHD 的最高分辨率进行传送。LiveGraphics 将您的内容和演示提升到更高的水平。将自动图像添加到图层的全新功能,在用户界面、配套的控制面板或 LivePanel 就能触发,您可以拥有将不可思议的想象变为现实的无尽可能。

NewTek Premium Access

限时优惠 - 每个月 99 美元

即将发布

关于 NewTek Premium Access

通过 NewTek Premium Access 访问适用于 NewTek 实时制作的专享高级软件、功能和内容。从视频到音频,从连接到控制,NewTek Premium Access 为订阅者提供现代软件驱动型实时制作都应该具备的一整套工具和功能。

NewTek LiveGraphics 兼容性

  • 兼容 NewTek IP 系列视频混合引擎和 TriCaster® TC1。
  • 兼容 Microsoft® Windows® 支持的最新版本 Adobe® Creative Cloud® 应用程序*
* 必须为 Adobe® Creative Cloud® 会员。需要满足最低系统要求。
x
Chat with a Sales Specialist

The graphics breakthrough you’ve been waiting for is here.

NewTek LiveGraphics is an entirely new approach to real-time motion graphics, allowing you to create assets in Adobe® Photoshop® CC and Adobe® After Effects® CC—then import, customize, and output in resolutions up to 4K UHD with your NewTek IP Series or TriCaster® TC1 system.

Up to 10 simultaneous channels of real-time motion graphics.
Live, animated, fully customizable, and available instantly.
No render time. No middleware.

NEWTEK PREMIUM ACCESS

LEARN MORE
  • Up to 10 simultaneous channels of real-time motion graphics in resolutions up to 4K UHD at 60 frames per second
  • Direct import of Adobe® Photoshop® CC files with full support for layers, text editing, font styles, and more
  • Comprehensive support for Adobe® After Effects® CC animations, with real-time rendering of layer styles, motion, expressions, text, and more
  • Real-time data integration supporting live content from scoreboards, databases, webpages, social media, XML files, and more
  • Versatile control workflows to include LivePanel, hardware control panels, touchscreen interaction, macros, automation systems, and more
  • LiveGraphics Creator plugin for Adobe® After Effects® CC allowing for fast, easy animation of PSD graphics with drag-and-drop preset effects
  • Independent Intro, Loop, and Outro animations, plus seamless Smart Transitions between preset states for flawless presentation
  • Extensive preset library with fully configurable animation speed, delay, and layer linking for complex motion, offset action, and dynamic effects
  • Up to 16 data presets and effect states available per asset for easy customization, live application, and template export
  • 100+ customizable, production-ready templates included for broadcast news, sports coverage, corporate video, live events, and more

Powerful tools working together.

Introducing an innovative plugin and workflow for Adobe® After Effects® CC and exclusive software functionality for the NewTek IP Series and TriCaster® TC1, LiveGraphics makes spectacular, real-time motion graphics possible for anyone. From importing and editing layered PSD files directly in your system, to building and exporting custom animations for live production quickly and easily, you will be amazed at how effortlessly you can author incredibly sophisticated graphics and put them into action.

Simplify and accelerate creation.

The LiveGraphics Creator plugin for Adobe® After Effects® CC makes it easy for both new and experienced users to author amazing motion graphics—faster and easier than ever before. From applying independent motion effects with easy-to-use presets, to configuring complex offset animations with automatic keyframing, to checking composition progress with full-motion preview, LiveGraphics Creator allows anyone to produce real-time graphics that pop off the screen — and export them instantly to a NewTek IP Series or TriCaster® TC1 live production system.


Streamline setup and configuration.

Simply load a LiveGraphics asset exported from the LiveGraphics Creator plugin into a buffer on your NewTek live production system and customize it using the layer preset system, showing or hiding layers as desired, and storing each individual template with up to 16 different, macro-ready states to suit your needs. Smart Transitions activate automatically when switching from one preset state to another, ensuring smooth, seamless live presentation.

Edit live and link to data.

Once your LiveGraphics template is loaded, update placeholder text and images with the integrated editor or one of the 16 data presets. You can also link text and image fields to live data using Datalink for sports and other fast-paced applications. The Datalink extension for Google Chrome makes it easy to grab text and images right off the Web without expensive parsers. Graphics always stay live and editable up until the last seconds to air, making on-the-fly changes a breeze without having to re-render anything.

Control the presentation and content.

Enhancing your NewTek live production system with the power to support up to 10 simultaneous channels of live, animated, fully customizable graphics—rendered in real time and deliverable in resolutions up to 4Kp60 UHD—LiveGraphics takes your content and presentation to the next level. Add the ability to automate graphics down to the layer level, triggering from the user interface, a companion control panel, or LivePanel, and the opportunities for realizing your creative vision are truly endless.

NewTek Premium Access

Limited Time - $99USD per month

Coming Soon

About NewTek Premium Access

Gain exclusive access to premium software, capabilities, and content for your NewTek live production system with NewTek Premium Access. From video and audio, to connectivity and control, NewTek Premium Access presents subscribers with a suite of tools and functionality that no modern, software-driven live production should be without.

NewTek LiveGraphics Compatibility

  • Compatible with NewTek IP Series Video Mix Engine and TriCaster® TC1
  • Compatible with current versions of supported Adobe® Creative Cloud® applications* for Microsoft® Windows®
*Adobe® Creative Cloud® membership required. Minimum system requirements apply.
x
Chat with a Sales Specialist